St. John Fisher Staff
Principal's Corner
Mission, Philosophy & SLE's
Parish Website
Alumni & Giving
School Speak
Faculty Email Login



You can reach staff by calling the school at 503.246.3234 and entering their extension numbers or through email.

Name Title Extension Email
Merrit Holub Principal ext. 11 mholub@sjfschool.org
Chris Vancil Office Administrator ext. 10 cvancil@sjfschool.org
Kirsten Meneghello Development Director  503-616-6983 kmeneghello@sjfschool.org
Reyni Racklin Academic Support Coordinator ext. 31 rracklin@sjfschool.org
Robbie McGinty Kindergarten ext. 21 rmcginty@sjfschool.org
Shelley Lumaco Kindergarten Assistant ext. 38 slumaco@sjfschool.org
Joanne Grenz First ext. 25 jgrenz@sjfschool.org
Darlene Sheridan Second ext. 24 dsheridan@sjfschool.org
Mary Jo Benner Kindergarten & Second Grade Assistant ext. 36 mjbenner@sjfschool.org
Arden Albertini Third Grade ext. 26 aalbertini@sjfschool.org
Kenzie D'Ambrosio Third Grade Assistant ext. 26 kdambrosio@sjfschool.org
Rita Schoenheit Fourth ext. 23 rschoenheit@sjfschool.org
Scott Osborne Fifth ext. 14 sosborne@sjfschool.org
Amy Lawrence Sixth ext. 15 alawrence@sjfschool.org
Steve Olekas Seventh ext. 16 solekas@sjfschool.org
 Scott Kolbet Gr. 7 Religion (503) 244-4945 skolbet@johnfisher.org
Luke Harkness Eighth ext. 17 lharkness@sjfschool.org
Debbie Grbavac 6th-8th Math & 8th  Religion ext. 39 dgrbavac@sjfschool.org
Amy Richards Librarian ext. 22 arichards@sjfschool.org
Delores Becker Librarian & 1st Assistant ext. 34 dbeckers@sjfschool.org
Chris Heath Music ext. 27 cheath@sjfschool.org
Kelly Gray Physical Education ext. 12 kgray@sjfschool.org
 Anna Breswick Spanish/Computers Gr. 1-5 ext. 30 abreswick@sjfschool.org
Lori Day IT Manager/Tech. Instructor ext. 18 lday@sjfschool.org
Susan Robinson Extended Care 503-246-1637 srobinson@sjfschool.org
Lunch Staff Lunch Staff ext. 29 lunchstaff@sjfschool.org
Brian Miskimins Facilities Manager ext. 28 bmiskimins@sjfschool.org